To Try

When all you see is rain, I focus on how I enjoy the smell after it lands in the grass. When all you see is darkness, I think of endless nights on the rooftop with my friend, counting falling stars. When all you see is hatred, I think of how great I will feel when I forgive. When all you see is betrayal, I fight for the one who betrayed me to be able to make it up. When all you see is sorrow, I think if the satisfaction of letting myself cry until I feel strong again. When all you feel is pushing you down, I reverse the momentum and gather strength to get to the top. When all I see is mistakes I've made, I admit to them, forgive myself, and learn from it.

You are the one to choose if you want to get stronger, or if you want to let life's attempts to gather your strength push you down. 

I'm not perfect, but at least I try. If you reject my attempts to make up for former mistakes, you are the one to lose, because I will keep climbing upwards. You can either take my hand, or you can stay here and mourn mistakes that you could have made up for.





Vad fint skrivet. Har du skrivet det? Kram jag följer med dig!

Svar: Ja 😘❤❤
Madeleine Thomson

2014-05-01 // 15:40:39

Detta är det finaste jag någonsin läst.

Svar: Du är den finaste som finns ❤
Madeleine Thomson

2014-05-01 // 18:29:04

Så himla fint!! Du ä bäst!!

Svar: ❤❤❤
Madeleine Thomson

2014-05-04 // 21:15:20

Fantastiskt fint Mimmitroll. Jag blir så glad över hur mycket du har utvecklats, du har verkligen fått ett bra år på alla sätt och vis. Storkram Papps (sent ute som vanligt) <3

Svar: Älskade pappa, jag saknar dig så mycket! Snart ses vi igen! Älskar dig ❤❤
Madeleine Thomson

2014-05-07 // 20:45:23

JÄTTEFINT kort också, kan du inte mejla det! Papps

Svar: I will try! 😘
Madeleine Thomson

2014-05-07 // 20:46:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback