15 things

This summer I hope to:
  • Work hard and a lot.
  • Go to Greece for a week.
  • Go to America for two weeks, although this might happen more towards the fall. 
  • Go to Åland for a weekend with my cousins.
  • Go sailing with my friends.
  • Get my drivers license.
  • Run a lot and fast, wearing only shorts and a sports top. (One of the highlighs of summer.)
  • Find more people who will voluntarily run with me.
  • Get tan.
  • Go to Huvön without my parents, first driving the car and then the boat.
  • Laugh. 
  • Cook, but only of my own free will.
  • Sleeping on a cliff by the water over night, or just lay there and talk to someone.
  • Dare to try something new.
  • Make a plan for the upcoming fall and spring. 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback